Steering Committee

To guide it through the ambitious task set before it, NeSL has created an eminent Advisory Committee consisting of following eminent personalities from financial, Information Technology and Risk management backgrounds to guide its efforts:

  • Shri Vinod Rai, Former Comptroller & Auditor General of India
  • Shri T.S Krishnamurthy, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
  • Dr. T K Viswanathan, Former Secretary General Lok Sabha
  • Shri Deepak Parekh, Chairman HDFC Group
  • Shri R Vaidyanathan, Prof Finance & Control IIM-Bangalore
  • Smt Anjana Prakash, Retd. Justice Patna High Court
  • Smt Shikha Sharma, MD & CEO Axis Bank
  • Shri Rakesh Sharma, MD & CEO Canara Bank
  • Shri P S Jayakumar, MD & CEO Bank of Baroda